Real Living Learning Center - Broker Manager
Virtual Classroom
VIRTUAL CLASSROOM

Live Sessions

Real Living offers online Virtual Classroom and vendor live webinars for various subjects in the new Technology Platform. You are welcome to attend as many as you need. Recordings of the Real Living sessions will be posted to the Learning Center for viewing at any time.

How It Works

For Real Living classes, clicking the class title will open a pop-up window with the course description.

Click the “Enroll” icon in the upper right.

(Please note: The Enroll icon will only appear before the class begins, or until all available spaces are filled.)

You will receive an email confirmation of your enrollment and a calendar invitation within the hour. If your email confirmation or calendar item do not arrive, please check your junk email filter.

Registration for vendor partner classes will take you to their enrollment process, which may differ from the process for Real Living offerings.

Market Advantage - Foundation Training

Market Advantage
Foundation Training

Thursday • March 8, 2018

TIME
1 PM / EST   12 PM / CST   11 AM / MST   10 AM / PST

Real Living Basics - Getting to Know Your Real Living Business Center - Part 1

Getting to Know Your Real Living Business Center - Part 1

Tuesday • March 13, 2018

TIME
1 PM / EDT   12 PM / CDT   11 AM / MDT   10 AM / AZ   10 AM / PDT

Real Living Basics - Getting to Know Your Real Living Business Center - Part 2

Getting to Know Your Real Living Business Center - Part 2

Thursday • March 15, 2018

TIME
1 PM / EDT   12 PM / CDT   11 AM / MDT   10 AM / AZ   10 AM / PDT

Real Living 360 Service®
Foundation Training

Tuesday • March 27, 2018

TIME
1 PM / EDT   12 PM / CDT   11 AM / MDT   10 AM / AZ   10 AM / PDT

 

Recorded Webinars

Did you miss one of the unique online training sessions Real Living has offered? Don’t worry! Real Living has posted recordings for the Virtual Instructor-Led Training sessions that aren’t offered on the normal monthly schedule. These are available to you anytime for viewing on your schedule.

Please note: The performance of the playback depends on a number of factors including your internet connection speed and PC processor.  If you find the recording pausing during playback or stuttering, pause the playback for a few minutes to allow the video to download further ahead.
  User Links